You can manage your services easily by following the below guide. We will look at editing and rescheduling appointments, as well as deleting services.
Your booked services
Depending on the type of service you want to manage you will have different options relevant to that service. For either service type, you will first want to go into your Calendar to see all your upcoming bookings.
To differentiate between the 2 types of services you can create, appointments will be in purple, and events will be in green.
Click on either and the booking details will display on the right-hand side.
The booking details
After clicking on an appointment in your calendar, you will see the booking details. The booking details include 3 options at the bottom:
Edit appointment. This option enables you to modify the customer information they entered when they booked the service. This includes name, email, and phone number.
Reschedule booking. Move the booking to a different time or date. The customer will be notified of this change.
Cancel appointment. Customers will be notified if you cancel the appointment.
Edit an appointment
Click on edit an appointment to change the customer's information. Click on Save when you are done.
Reschedule an appointment
In order to reschedule an Appointment, click the "Reschedule booking" button and you will see your calendar appear with your available time slots.
Choose a date and time and then confirm the reschedule of the booking. The customer will be notified of this change via email.
Cancel an appointment
To cancel an appointment, press the 'Cancel Appointment' button at the bottom of the booking details. If you do cancel the customer will be notified via email.