In your site builder, you have the flexibility to remove content as needed, whether it's entire sections or individual widgets.
Delete a section
To delete an entire section, hover over it until the section controls appear on the right-hand side. Click the ellipsis (three dots) icon to open the section menu, then select Delete. You will need to confirm this action, as it cannot be undone.
Delete a widget
To delete an individual widget, hover over the widget and click on the bin icon. Please note that this action cannot be undone.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.