1. Will i be charged again?
You wil not be charged again, but there will be a validation transaction charge of one pound which will be refunded to you, once we have confirmed payment gateway.
2. What happens if I don't add my payment details?
You risk losing your package or possibly losing your original package pricing if it's an old v6 package
3. Is this link safe?
4. Will I lose my site?
No. Your account will be reverted back to a demo account until you fulfill a new payment with new registered payment details.
5. What if I want to use the same payment details? will they be duplicated?
They won’t be shown as duplicated in the manage section within the editor.
6. Can I use another payment method, like paypal?
Yes, you can.
7. What happen with my domain renewal? will it be changed as well?
You will need to update new payment details for the domains within your account. They are not linked to package payments.
8. What about the bolt ons?
Bolt ons will be the same as the package payments
9. Will there be any downtime affecting my site?
10. After changing the details, will I be charged automatically for the renewals as usual?
Yes. You will be charged at and when your renewal is due.